Club contacts

Management Committee

Committee Meetings

Other Committee members are : John Careless, Dale Hansen, Ken Shead and Sue Craig.

Committee Meetings are usually held on the first Monday of the month at the Gold Coast Antique Auto Club rooms on Mudgeeraba Road, Mudgeeraba.  Meetings start at 7.00pm and members are welcome to attend.

Members are asked to contact the Secretary on [email protected]  if they intend to attend.

MG Model Contacts

Contact the following members if you require technical information on a particular MG model.

T and Pre-War      Peter Kerr

MGA                     Gary Lock

MGB                     John Crighton

Other Models             vacant